• 购买三相电机换向模块KMRT-H,三相电机换向模块KMRT-H价格,三相电机换向模块KMRT-H品牌,三相电机换向模块KMRT-H制造商,三相电机换向模块KMRT-H行情,三相电机换向模块KMRT-H公司
  • 购买三相电机换向模块KMRT-H,三相电机换向模块KMRT-H价格,三相电机换向模块KMRT-H品牌,三相电机换向模块KMRT-H制造商,三相电机换向模块KMRT-H行情,三相电机换向模块KMRT-H公司
  • 购买三相电机换向模块KMRT-H,三相电机换向模块KMRT-H价格,三相电机换向模块KMRT-H品牌,三相电机换向模块KMRT-H制造商,三相电机换向模块KMRT-H行情,三相电机换向模块KMRT-H公司

三相电机换向模块KMRT-H

控制电压范围 :10.8~32VDC

最大负载电流 :50A

工作电压范围 :48〜530VAC

特点:●SCR反并联输出,适用于重型工业负载●10.8~32VDC宽范围输入电压控制●光电隔离,3750vrms介质耐压●随机导通开光,内置硬件延时及逻辑互锁电路●防止误操作损坏●内置RC吸收回路及压敏电阻保护电路●高EMC设计(eft 4kv/5khz)●电源缺相时控制端报警输出并切断模块以保护电机●电源相序自纠正确保正、反转方向永久不变(可选)

KMRT-H系列功能型电机正反转模块是专用于三相交流异步电机控制的固态继电器。它内含输入逻辑互锁电路和延时接通电路,正反转切换时间大于80ms,能够避免因操作失误导致可控硅不能及时关断所造成的模块损坏;该系列产品内置功能包括电源缺相保护功能、电源缺相反馈指示功能、自动纠相功能、其中电源缺相反馈指示功能和自动纠相功能为可选功能项。


当输入三相电源缺相时、模块关断无输出电压,电机停止转动,同时模块可输出带隔离的无源反馈信号,可点亮模块故障指示灯。


当应用终端输入的三相电源相序发生变化时,模块能自动纠正电源相序,能够确保电机出厂定义的正转和反转方向永远不变。

该模块输出电流有25A、50A两种规格,输出电压范围为(48~530)VAC,同时配置了发光二极管指示电机的工作状态信息。它广泛应用于重化工业中三相电机控制、电动执行机构控制,典型的应用有搅拌机控制、蒸汽阀门控制、流量控制、风门控制等。


KMRT-H-1.jpg

KMRT-H-2.jpg

KMRT-H-3.jpg

KMRT-H-4.jpg





请根据您的需求填写以下表单 我们将在24小时内回复您
* 电子邮件 :
公司 :
  • 姓名 :

  • 电话 :

信息 :
close left right

• High quality Three Phase Motor Reversing Module KMRT-H Quotes,China Three Phase Motor Reversing Module KMRT-H Factory,Three Phase Motor Reversing Module KMRT-H Purchasing
  • High quality Three Phase Motor Reversing Module KMRT-H Quotes,China Three Phase Motor Reversing Module KMRT-H Factory,Three Phase Motor Reversing Module KMRT-H Purchasing
  • High quality Three Phase Motor Reversing Module KMRT-H Quotes,China Three Phase Motor Reversing Module KMRT-H Factory,Three Phase Motor Reversing Module KMRT-H Purchasing

Three Phase Motor Reversing Module KMRT-H

Control Voltage Range :10.8~32VDC

Maximum Load Current :50A

Operating Voltage Range :48~530VAC

Three Phase Motor Reversing Module KMRT-H FEATURES:
● SCR output for heavy industrial loads ● Built-in RC snubber circuit and varistor protectioncircuit ● Wide input voltage range 10.8~32VDC ● Random turn-on, high EMC design● Photoelectric isolation, dielectric strength 3750Vrms ● Built-in turn-on delay circuit ● Built-in logic interlock circuit ● Power phaseabsencefeedbackindication
● Automatic phase correction

Three Phase Motor Reversing Module KMRT-H

KMRT-H, the functional motor reversing module, is specially designed for the control of three-phase AC asynchronous motor with the built-in input logic interlock circuit and the built-in turn-on delay circuit and the switching time over 80ms, which can prevent the damage to the module caused by the delayed turn-off of the SCR due to misoperation; 

KMRT-H has the built-in functions as follows: the power phase absence protection function, the power phase absence feedback indication function and the automatic phase correction function (the power phase absence feedback indication function and the automatic phase correction function are optional therein). 


When the three-phase power supply has the phase absence problem, the module will be turned off without any output voltage, and the motor will stop working, meanwhile the module can generate the isolated passive feedback signal and can illume the malfunction indicator lamp on the module.


When the phase sequence of the three phase power supply changes, the module can correct the power phase sequence automatically and ensure that the positive and negative rotation keeps the same direction.


This module has two output current ratings 25A and 50A, with the output voltage range 48~530VAC, meanwhile a dichromatic LED for indicating the operating status is equipped. It is widely used for the three-phase motor control in the heavy chemical industry and the electric actuating mechanism control, of which the typical applications are the blender control, the steam valve control, the flow control and the air door control etc.


KMRT-H-1.jpgKMRT-H-2.jpgKMRT-H-3.jpg

KMRT-H-4.jpg





Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
* Subject :
* Email :
  • Name :

  • Phone:

Message :
close left right